Sunday

I know moms who take pictures of their families every Sunday, before or after church. It’s a great idea…Everyone is dressed nicely anyway. But sadly, I’m not one of those moms. I want to be. But mostly I’m yelling at the kids to hurry up and “get buckled in” so we won’t be late…so pictures usually don’t happen. But this past Sunday I thought Rosie looked sooo cute in her yellow dress I just had to snap a pic. And since it was after church Adam was with us and he took the picture for me.

P.S. I knew my shirt was wrinkled when I put it on…but I didn’t think it was that wrinkled! How embarrassing! I even gave the closing prayer in sacrament AND conducted relief society! Whoops!

Oh, and the one picture I just had to post because Adam could not get over how ridiculous I looked. He made more than one comment about my outfit… meh…it was comfortable.

Leave a comment